Phone calls disconnecting with Phonak Paradise P90-R

I am new to the forum and I appreciate all the individuals who give their time to share valuable information. I already owe a thank you to someone, I don’t remember who, that suggested using “Comfort Ear” for ear itch (I tried many things that did not work over the years) and to the one who suggested a “GUM” product to clean my hearing aid mold.
I have severe hearing loss and have posted my audiogram. I am a retired pilot who was exposed to airplane noise for many years. Currently I am using Paradise Audeo P90-R in both ears. The molds could fit a little better because whin I grin the volume reduces to about half, but the main problem is with the left aid cutting out during phone calls with Bluetooth. This forum has much information on this subject, but I have not seen one exactly like mine.
When talking on the phone the left aid cuts out with the corresponding cut off jingle about every 3 or 4 minutes. It only stays off about 3 seconds and then reconnects. The right aid is primary and apparently the signal is lost in the transmission from right to left. The left aid gets a little static sound just before cutting out.
I’ve tried switching from adaptive bandwidth to fixed which helped clarity but not the cut-out problem. Changing positions from different parts of the house has no effect. I tried moving the phone around my head in different locations. I have shut off all other Bluetooth devices in the house while talking. The microwave oven has no effect. Phonak tec support suggested holding the rear button down for 17 seconds then place the aid in the charger and remove. This seems to help for a while but then went back to the same problem. My audie has offered to send it back to Phonak but I am hopeful there is a simpler solution. Any help is appreciated.

3 Likes