Tinnitus since loud concert two months ago. Is this audiogram bad for 29 years old?

Hi! I’m a professional musician, and stupidly tolerated a way too loud situation for the first time in my life. Usually I’m so careful and pride myself on being careful… but I felt a social pressure to stay in a bad situation. I actually did have earplugs in (the Hearos kind) and it was STILL way too loud, I was close to the speaker. For the couple days after, high frequencies were super painful-feeling. The pain receded, but I’ve had very very high pitched whiny airy tinnitus ever since (about two months now, never had it before). I got an audiogram last week, and my doc sortof rushed me out and just mumbled “its not bad for someone in your line of work”. I’m 29 years old: Is this audiogram bad for someone my age? And does it indicate that I’ll start losing my hearing or it will get worse earlier than if I didn’t have this one stupid night? I’m super worried and really hate I did this to myself, permanent damage to my most valued sense all from one stupid night… that 6k area doesn’t look so good… Thanks for your time in advance!

Audiogram: https://imgur.com/a/prnl8Ik