Signia Charge &Go AX Nx 7 with Streamline Mic Bluetooth

I have a very stressfull situation. I have the new /high end Signia Charge & Go AX Nx-7, and i use the Signia Streamline Mic to connect to my laptop (listen music, microsoft teams, etc)

After a period or 1-2 Month or latest some weeks, of perfect working, the communication goes to ~10 seconds run, ~3 seconds break…and again.

Went to my provider, and they tried following:

• provide a new Stream Line Mic → worked at beginning, then after 1-2 months problem was comming back
  • called Signia Support, did a kind of debug → the smart guys said that thuis is because my Iphone is on and intrerrupts the running bluetooth communication !!! Comon guys, i am a development engineer and what they said sounds like a f’king BUG !!! But OK i was desperate to have the bluetooth so i keept my iPhone bluetooth connection off, i even closed my IPhone !! → they additional reset the bluetooth connection and it starts working again…but problem was back after ~ 1-2 months.
  • last time, last week, i let my iPhone home and went to reset agian the pairing between hearing aid and Streamline…-> it took 1 Week, the problem is back !
  • as agreed with provider we will send back to Signia both devices (hearing aid and Stream line) - > after all are like new…less then 6 months “old”

Is anybody else facing such a problem ??

YES!