REM test results...please help!

I received my new Phonak Paradise Rechargeables two days ago and made my audiologist perform REM at the first fitting, although he is a strong believer in manufacturer settings. During this first test, he simply ran the software and said that it makes all the changes automatically and we were finished quickly. After wearing the hearing aids for two days, I did not feel they was meeting my needs (saying “what” too often) and just came home from the second REM test and I asked him to make manual adjustments this time to match my targets. This is what my chart looks like now and it still looks off to me. The audiologist told me that being off by 10 is considered a great fit. Are my expectations unreasonable or is this still off my targets and should be fixed. I would appreciate any feedback from providers and people with experience who understand REM, as I am a beginner and just learned about the importance of REM from Dr. Cliff and this forum. Thank you so much for your input!

Also here is the summary the audiologist printed for me:)

For right ear it looks great.
Left ear is wobbly, I’d probably try once more to align them better, especially if you feel issues. Eg low tones might be problem. But, that’s wild guess.

Better approach:
Try listening with one ear+aid only, same podcast / YouTube video (around same timestamp) and compare what you hear/understand, and what’s missing.

If everything is similar, then ok. If you see noticeable difference, then see which ear is better and then try adjusting other ear to mimic that fitting more.

Oh and line 4 looks like maximum output, eg how loud will be loud sounds and he fitted them towards maximum of the aid (border of white area) and not prescribed target. I don’t think that matters unless you’re sensitive to loud sounds. You’ll know that.

I don’t even have that one fitted.