Phonak Target software download new

Hey everyone! New to the forum, and excited to read through. I am looking for the software to download. I am pretty sure my audiologist doesn’t know how the program works, or understands my hearing needs. Please help! Thank you

2 Likes

That’s some audiologist

Tell me about it. Hence why I’d like the software.

Welcome, Dutch…pm sent…

1 Like

i have the same problem with my audiologest, he cant program the hearing aids, Virto M
i need the software to make some changes.

2 Likes

Hi. Excited about the forum and the possibilities. I have been programming my Oticon OPN 2 for a couple of years along with my Belton Truth TRU663DW aids. Very informative and satisfying being able to tweak things over time for a perfect fit. I have recently acquired a pair of Phonak Audeo B70 and a pair of Unitron MOXI aids. I am interested in programming these and comparing my results. I have the Genie 2 software (Oticon) and the Solusmax software (Beltone). I would appreciate any knowledge about the Phonak Target 5 or newer software and / or the Unitron Truefit software. I will gladly contribute any knowledge, etc. that I have been able to accumulate through my programming experience.

1 Like

Howdy Mike… PM sent…

1 Like

Hi, Several years ago, I programmed a pair of Phonak Audeo Smart ix aids using IPFG software, with good success.
I would like to revisit the Phonak fitting software, for new aids, with the target version.
Any help in downloading this version would be appreciated
Barrysand

2 Likes

Hi I am using Phonak Audeo Paradise P70 R , would appreciate if you could share the Phonak Target Software download link for me to fine tune my hearing aids at home. Thanks

2 Likes

Pm sent…

Thank you … really appreciate it!

1 Like