Streaming & Bluetooth & Clip Mics oh my!

Greetings - just a little humor to start this thread. As I am new to the HA world and am going to wind up with a Bluetooth connectable device I started to think about a few things…

If the HA’s are connected to the phone via Bluetooth and use an app on the phone, can they also be connected to a clip on mic and even a TV streamer at the same time? Or do you disconnect from the bluetooth (i.e. MFi Hearing Devices on an iphone) / app on the phone and select another device (i.e. streamer or clip mic).

For example let’s say I use a tinnitus app and stream relief noise to the HA’s from the phone and also have a clip mic for certain environments that I might benefit from using it. Can that all work together at once? I had asked and read elsewhere that a clip mic and the mic’s in the hearing aids can work together at once (in a blended fashion) if it were programmed that way. Let’s throw the use of the TV streamer in there too just for good measure…not that anyone would do all that at once…

Taking the question to a level up - If this can work all (or even partially) in conjunction with each other, which manufacturers have this down pat and which do not.

Just curious…As always thanks for the input.

I ran a test with my Oticon ConnectClip with Opn1s. The ConnectClip contains a mic. When you switch to the CC mic program the HA mics and CC mic are mixed according to the adjustments provided in Genie2. If you are connected to your phone’s bluetooth via the ConnectClip, switching to the CC mic program will cause the phone audio to come from the phone’s speaker, it is not heard in the aids. The phone and CC remain connected however, and when you exit the CC mic program you can again hear the phone audio in the aids.

The CC mic is used to pick up your voice when on an outgoing call.

ConnectClip info here.