Signia Active Pro

I am a couple of weeks into a trial of the new Signia Active Pro hearing aids. I have found few reviews of these on line and have seen none on this forum. Has anyone else purchased or trialed these? Any tips or thoughts re pros and cons?

Is it possible to write a review of your own experiences so far. A simple Google search results in quite a few reviews that I could see.

I have spent 3 weeks with each of these hearing aids. My hearing loss is mild-moderate with a small bit in the severe range. I have been wearing hearing aids for 5 years. For those 5 years I wore Oticon OPN “behind the ear, receiver in the ear” (BTE-miniRITE) aids. I have been in the market for new hearing aids since spring 2021. What follows are my personal observations and opinions so far in my search.
The Mores look very much like my prior OPNs, and they function generally in the same way. They are BTE-miniRITE, accompanied by a retention tail (grip?) which I need to help hold the domes in my ear canals. The More 1s generally felt secure in my ears, but the More 1 domes, like the OPN domes, would sometimes pop out when I was eating or laughing or talking animatedly. All of which I do frequently.