Rexton Trax 42 Smart Connect (DUM Connect)

Hi everyone Im new to these HAs and in the first day Im not happy. The smart connect is DUM. I have a Iphone 6 + and first I love being able to use the phone with them if it would stay connected, as it cuts out right after you take a call. Second I was sold on the fact I could stream tunes. But my first try was not good, It would only work if they were in the same pocket. after putting my phone in the pocket with the SC I was able to hear most of the songs but it was cliping like a amp with a low battery. I got 30 minutes of ok tunes then the thing quite again and I gave up, After a total of 5 hrs the SC went dead. So much for day 1. And I started out with full charges.
I hope I didnt by some kind of gemic.

They got you didnt they…

Didnt think Costco was selling those anymore…

How did you get the smart connect in your pocket with it hanging around your neck.

Something is wrong, that’s for sure. I use my SmartConnect very frequently and I have had very few issues. I stream from my computer and Samsung S4 three hours a day.

The only problem I have had is the Bluetooth connection to my rather old Macbook is unreliable. So I just plug it into my Mac with a cable and that is rock solid.

The SmartCOnnect has to worn around the neck, though.