Phonak Target 9.05 First Steps

Hello everyone!

I’m opening a new topic, hope it’s not an issue. I’ve been using the Phonak Lumity 90LR device since December 2023 and I absolutely love it. I managed to get it at a good price, (1700 euros for two new pieces). I also purchased a new Roger On In device (320 euros) to enhance my TV watching and listening experience, which has been fantastic. Due to my moderately severe hearing loss, I mainly use it for watching TV, but it’ll be great for conversations in the car with multiple people as well, whether they’re sitting in the front or back seats.