Phonak Certena v. Unitron Next 8 v. Widex Aikia v. Oticon Vigo Pro

Hello. I am new to hearing loss and hearing aids. I am a 32 yr old male. I have had some minor hearing loss for a few years now. My mother wears a cochlear implant and had her first hearing aid at age 39. I am getting hearing aids for the first time, and my audiologist has recommended four different hearing aids for me to look into:

Phonak Certena Full Size BTE
Unitron Next 8 Full Size or Mini BTE
Widex Aikia BTE
Oticon Vigo Pro BTE

The organization I am getting my HAs through has a set price arrangement, so price difference is not really a part of what I am considering. I was hoping folks on this website might be able to offer me some first hand opinions or reviews of all or one of these hearing aids. I would like to have the best all around hearing aid. I am torn between automatic and manual programs. I want to know which has the best directional hearing functions, because, honestly, I want to be able to converse in loud locations. I am a musician and I love listening to music. I exercise a lot, work outside in rain and sun. I am not overly concerned with visibility of my HAs, though I would appreciate having smaller ear molds - my audi seems to think I am in need of ear molds, but she also indicated that the Mini BTE Next 8 would only have the dome, not a mold.

Thanks! I am feeling a little lost with all of this!

Brian
L R
250 55 50
500 65 60
1000 70 45
2000 65 60
4000 55 55
8000 70 70

I dont dispense Phonak, but I would prefer a wireless aid any day,
so given the choices- One option could be the Phonak.

I Like also the Vigo, it is really small instrument and it has a good sound…

The Next 8 is to basic compare to the certene and Vigo and Widex Aikia is rather
old instrument