Starkey Wi i70 - programming - tcoil - remotes - options (new user)

Hello all, my first post. I have decent hearing except up to the high end. Not sure how to post my actual test results yet. A friend gave me my first set of aids, a pair of wi i70s, from her late husband. They are two years old. An audiologist from the local chamber of commerce that I am a member of gave me a new hearing test then programmed these for me for $100 per aid. I AM SO HAPPY! I can understand what people are saying again without it seeming any louder. When I take them out at night, it is like putting my head into an empty five gallon bucket. So happy!

My young audiologist did not seem like she was an expert in these particular type of aids. As you all probably know but I am still learning, her computer has a program to choose many different options for these aids. She could not give me anything to read up on the options to be set but she did let me read a sentence about each one on the screen. I get four programs, and currently have them set as (I think) 1. regular 2. noisy rooms 3. TV 4 Auto Phone left ear. I believe I had 12 programs to choose from.

Is there somewhere can read up on which each of the 12 programs do so I can make an intelligent decision about which to choose? So far I don’t notice a lot of difference between the programs.

I currently have harmonics or tone shifting turned on. It makes some high sounds echo’d at low notes. With my hearing loss I don’t think I need this and it is a little distracting. Is it possible to turn this off?

I do not believe my audiologist enabled real ear adjustments when she was programming them. Should I ask her to do the real ear tests?

Do these aids have a tcoil built in? I assume all modern ones do but I’m new at this.