ReSound LiNX Quattro vs Oticon OPN 1's

What do you see as the advantages/disadvantages between the Quattro and OPN 1?

I need hearing aids that need superior/stellar/incredible ability for speech-in-noise. The environment that I need these hearing aids to perform in is very challenging: the operating room (I’m a medical student soon to be resident). With masks on, I can’t read lips. A lot of ambient noise in the background (small humming motors for suctioning, lots of equipment running in background - varying level of noise). A lot of people talking in the background at times. Sometimes the doctors I work with speak softly (since they’re focused and I’m standing right next to them). It’s a challenging environment for anyone, but it’s the one I’m tasked with. After a lot of reading and research, it seems the best option is ReSound LiNX Quattro or the Oticon OPN 1.

My current aids are ReSound LiNX 9. Audiogram in profile. I’ve tried about 10 times to program these aids for this environment and it just hasn’t been able to happen. I’ve resorted to using the multi-mic in the OR, but that makes it challenging to hear anyone other than the person wearing the mic. And with my left hearing aid now in need of repair (broke this week during a workout due to sweat), it is time for me to seriously consider new aids.

I had made a post previously talking about other issues/questions I have, but I would like to focus specifically on which new aid to get. I’m thinking it’s between the Quattros and Oticon OPN’s. It seems these are probably my best bet. Are there other aids I should seriously consider? I haven’t heard much talk about Starkey on this forum. I wore Phonak (don’t know the name of the aid) for about 4 years ending 4 years ago, and I hated them. I am open to what technology they have 8 years later, but I am hesitant to go back.