Resound GN corupt program?

I have been back too my Audiologist twice in the last week regarding my Resound GN HA’s which are looping through all three sounds they would normally make if I changed programs over and over up to 6-8 loops, it’s really anoying. The first visit resulted in an adjustment that apparently did nothing, they were beeping over and over before I left the parking lot. I called for another appointment and was taken promptly, in the meantime the Audiologist called tech support at Resound and was advised to delete my old programs and start over all new which we did at the appointment. I thought all was well, but a day later it started up again and now it is the weekend so I thought I would ask the forum readers if anyone else had this problem? I want to add that my warranty has expired and I had recently updated my Resound 3D app, but refused to sign up for the new “Assist Program” because I am a health care professional and have concerns about HIPPA regulations, I don’t want to authorize access to my conversations with patients whether face to face or over my iPhone. I tried reading all of the fine print but was not convinced of my privacy. I know this looks like I am paranoid, but I would feel better if I could find out why my HA’s are going crazy 2-3 times an hour. I tried deleting the Resound 3D app and shutting off the power to my iPhone and the looping sounds continued. I reloaded the Resound 3D app and set it up again without giving permission to activate the “Assist Program”
and the loooping sounds continue. I spent hours reading this forum before posting and I am impressed with the quality of the dialog. I thank you all for reading this.