Newbie - Here is Audiogram

Hello, newbie here and need advice. My husband of three years has:
severe to profound sensorineural hearing loss in his R ear
moderate to severe sensorineural hearing loss in his L ear

After lifelong hearing loss, he has finally become open to wearing hearing aids just recently. He is 30 years old, and here is his recent audiogram:

R / L Hertz
90/40 250
90/35 500
90/45 1000
85/55 2000
85/60 4000
100/65 6000
NA/70 8000

R ear hearing eval is 90 dBHL
L ear hearing eval is 45 dBHL

We have an appointment to see Costco tomorrow and an independent audi on Wed. After much research, we have decided on Phonak Savia Art, Siemens Centra Life, Bernafon ICOS, or Widex Inteo. Open ear HA for his L ear and Open ear, BTE, or CIC for his right.

We realize the open ear HA for his R ear will probably not get him up to par with his L ear, however, even if we could get the R ear to match how the L ear currently is WITHOUT a HA at the moment, we would be very pleased.

My husband also has tinnitus in his L ear (like a high sounding pitch, constant, never ending). Presumably, he does not have the tinnitus in his R ear due to such severe hearing loss.

Any advice for or against the brands and models mentioned above? Any other suggestions or advice? Thank you very much for reading and any help. We will keep you posted.

if you are looking for value
bernafon should be good,
however, you could look for
Unitron (own by phonak) and Rexton (ownd by siemens)
given the same set of tech specs such companis should
have lower costs

Ffm brunette