Hearing Aid Issues (SPORTS HEARING AID)

I’m an aspiring industrial designer from the Lafayette area, I’m currently working on a healthcare project involving hearing aids. My objective for this project is to provide a better solution to the device’s securing system for users who are high physical activity (sports). For this project, I’m looking to get a deeper understanding of the user, which may involve insights from an audiologist and also a questionnaire for user research that will last 5-10 minutes.
I would love to get some great feedback by Tuesday August 7, 2018. Thank you

My following questions are:

1. What are your top 3 concerns in regards to wearing aids?

2. Give me a breakdown of your day with the device?

3. Which type of activity do you engage in? Does it limit the use of your hearing aid and why?

4. How does this it impact other parts of your life?

5. What are you currently doing to fix this problem?

6. What do you look for as an user aesthetically and functionality wise?

It might help if you could better define your project, who your are conducting it for, and the hearing aid wearers you are targeting–i.e., what do you mean by “securement system for users who are in high activity”? Do you mean highly physically active people who wear hearing aids? I’m not sure what you mean by “securement system.” Perhaps you can post your questionnaire on this site and set a timeline for responses. You may be surprised by how many people will respond. Just a thought.

I’m sorry. I have taken into consideration what you told me to revise and above, do have a more in depth project statement and questions posted. Sorry

What are your top 3 concerns in regards to wearing aids?

• Do they allow me to hear as well as I want to hear?
  • Are they comfortable enough for me to wear?
  • Can they stand up to my extreme sweating.

Give me a breakdown of your day with the device?

• 4:00AM I put them in.
  • 9:00PM I take them out.