Costco? for hearing aids for first timer? Or? Where to start?

I’m a newbie at this. I recognized I might have a hearing issue and have seen an audiologist and ENT . I have been researching and reading on hearingtracker. There was barely any consultation or time for asking questions at the appt. However I did leave with an audiology report and a long list of Hearing centers / audiologists. I’m actually not sure where to start. Based on my research I was thinking Costco might be a good bet for me as the hearing loss was said to be moderate. But do I need real-ear measurement? or speech in noise tests? other tests? if so there is only one place near me that offers the real-ear measurement and they are not rated as highly as others by Hearingtracker. And no one near me appears to offer the speech-in-noise test. Maybe I am overthinking all of this and don’t need to go into too much depth

I was going to upload my audiology report, but new users are not allowed to do so. So I will give a shot at sharing the report:

The left and right ear seem pretty close to each other in the report. Although I would have said I hear better with my left ear.

** 7/27/22 CORRECTED EAR TEST RESULTS ***

The left ear test at:
250 Hz, 15 dB HL
500 Hz, 20 dB HL
750 Hz, 25 dB HL
1000 Hz, 35 dB HL
… no X’s between 1000 Hz and 2000 Hz
2000 Hz, 45 dB HL
3000 Hz, 50 dB HL
4000 Hz, 45 dB HL
6000 Hz, 55 dB HL
8000 Hz, 50 dB HL

The right ear tested at:
250 Hz, 20 dB HL
500 Hz, 30 dB HL
750 Hz, 40 dB HL
1000 Hz, 40 dB HL
1500 HZ, 35 DB HL
2000 Hz, 55 dB HL
3000 Hz, 55 dB HL
4000 Hz, 55 dB HL
6000 Hz, 45 dB HL
8000 Hz, 50 dB HL

Word List Test:

Left ear: 96% NU-6LIST 2A dB HL = 70
Right ear: 100% NU-6LIST 2A dB HL = 70

Do I need the other tests mentioned above? Does Costco seem to be a realistic place to start? Suggestions and thoughts appreciated.