Audiogram Direct on my Phonak Brio’s

I’ve just preformed Audiogram Direct and selected that I got a 1.5mm vent in my right ear.

I’m now hearing a lot better out of my right ear as last time I performed AD was without selecting a vent.

I never thought to select that I had a vent. I always thought it was best to do the test without vents.

(Still waiting for one of my new hearing aids to come.)

1 Like

Pretty amazing how well the aids work when the software is followed correctly.
It seems I am learning something new every time I get in it. Learning the software is one thing but understanding hearing loss is another. Then they need to be tied together.

I thought you were getting Sky aids.

1 Like

I’ve got one of the Sky aids but I’m still waiting for the other one to arrive.

I’ve been self programming since 2011 and I’m still learning.

2 Likes